Almost, Maine - Shirt

Walled Lake Northern Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Almost Maine

Walled Lake Northern High School
Thursday October 7, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Friday October 8, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Saturday October 9, 2021 @ 7:00pm


Parental Discretion Recommended- Show contains mature content

Walled Lake Western Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Mamma Mia

Walled Lake Western High School
Thursday November 11, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Friday November 12, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Saturday November 13, 2021 @ 7:00pm
Sunday November 14, 2021 @ 2:00pm

Tickets will go on sale October 8th at 12:01am


Click Here for More Information!
Parental Discretion Recommended- Show contains mature content

HD

Walled Lake Northern Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Hello Dolly

Walled Lake Northern High School
Thursday February 10, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Friday February 11, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Saturday February 12, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Sunday February 13, 2022 @ 2:00pm

Tickets Go On Sale January 3 @ 12:01am

Walled Lake Central Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Grease

Walled Lake Central High School
Thursday March 17, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Friday March 18, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Saturday March 19, 2022 @ 7:00pm
Sunday March 20, 2022 @ 2:00pm

Tickets Go On Sale February 14 @ 12:01am
Parental Discretion Recommended- Show contains mature content