2023 Matilda WLN - Square Logo FINAL

Walled Lake Northern Performing Arts

Proudly Present

Matilda the Musical

**Thursday Night Only Student Rush Tickets $10.00 at the door**
Thursday February 2, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Friday February 3, 2023 @ 7:00pm ** ASL Signed Performance
Saturday February 4, 2023 @ 7:30pm **20 Year Gala 5:00pm
Sunday February 5, 2023 @ 2:00pm

Click Here for more information

Into the Woods - Square

Walled Lake Western Performing Arts

Proudly Present

Into the Woods

**Thursday Night Only Student Rush Tickets $10.00 at the door**
Thursday March 2, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Friday March 3, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Saturday March 4, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Sunday March 5, 2023 @ 2:00pm

2023 Tarzan WLC - Square Logo FINAL

Walled Lake Central Performing Arts

Proudly Present

Tarzan

**Thursday Night Only Student Rush Tickets $10.00 at the door**
Thursday April 20, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Friday April 21, 2023 @ 7:00pm
Saturday April 22, 2023 @ 2:00pm &  7:00pm
Sunday April 23, 2023 @ 2:00pm

Tickets On Sale January 5 @ 9:00am

Keith300-01

Keith Elementary

Proudly Present

Keith’s Got Talent
Friday January 20, 2023 @ 6:00pm

Ticket Square Graphics

Walled Lake Percussion and Walled Lake Color Guard

Proudly Present

2023 Winter Showcase
Saturday January 28, 2023 @ 3:00pm

Ticket Square Graphics

Studio A Center for the Performing Arts

Proudly Present

Mental Health Matters
Sunday January 22, 2023 @ 1:00pm
Sunday January 22, 2023 @ 3:00pm