The Walled Lake Schools
2018-2019 Performing Arts Season!!


Walled Lake Central Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Our Town

Thursday November 29, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Friday November 30, 2018 @ 7:30pm
Saturday December 1, 2018 @ 7:30pm
For more information Click Here


 

 

Walled Lake Central High School
Walled Lake Central Coaches Association
Proudly Presents
2019 Athletic Hall of Fame Induction Banquet

Saturday January 26, 2019 @ 6:00pm
One Under Banquet Center

For more information Click Here


 

Thursday December 6  @7pm
Friday December 7 @ 7pm

Thursday December 13 @ 7pm
Friday December 14 @ 7pm

Wednesday December 19 @ 7pm
Thursday December 20 @ 7pm

 


 

Walnut Creek Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
Beauty and The Beast Jr

Thursday December 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Friday December 7, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Saturday December 8, 2018 @ 4:00pm
Sunday December 9, 2018 @ 2:00pm

For more information Click Here

 


 

Sarah Banks Performing Arts
Proudly Presents
School House Live! Jr.

Thursday December 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Friday December 14, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Saturday December 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm

For more information Click Here