Box Office Hours


Tickets for The Little Mermaid! can be purchased during the following hours:

Wednesday February 22- 7:00pm-8:30pm @ Walled Lake Central
Thursday February 23- 6:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Saturday February 25- 2:00pm-4:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Monday February 27- 7:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday March 1- 7:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Thursday March 2- 7:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Friday March 3- 7:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Saturday March 4- 2:00pm-4:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Monday March 6- 7:00pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday March 8- 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Friday March 10-  6:30pm-8:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Saturday March 11- 2:00pm-4:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Monday March 13- 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Tuesday March 14- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday March 15- 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Thursday March 16- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Friday March 17- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Saturday March 18- 6:00pm-8:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Sunday March 19- 11:30am-2:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Monday March 20- 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Tuesday March 21- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday March 22- 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Thursday March 23- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:30pm@ Walled Lake Central
Friday March 24- 10:30am-12:00pm and 6:30pm-8:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Saturday March 25- 6:00pm-8:00pm@ Walled Lake Central
Sunday March 26- 12:30pm-2:00pm@ Walled Lake Central

Central Box Office Direct Line- 248-956-4980

Central box office is located at Walled Lake Central High School near the main entrance of the building directly outside the theater.
Please park in the North lot and enter the main building doors. The Box Office Window is on the left side of the
hallway near the auditorium entry doors.

Western Box Office Direct Line- 248-956-4625

Western box office is located at Walled Lake Western High School in the commons directly outside the theater.
Please park in the south lot and enter the main building doors near the gym. The Box Office Window is on the left side of the
hallway near the auditorium entry doors.

Northern Box Office Direct Line- 248- 956-5465

Northern box office is located at Northern High School in the commons directly outside the theater.
Please park in the south staff lot and enter the building by the large awnings. Once inside head to the left
The box office is located between the two staircases outside of the auditorium.