Box Office Hours


To purchase tickets you can call our general box office number (248) 387-9160

Saturday April 14 – 1:00pm-3:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Monday April 16 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Tuesday April 17 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday April 18 – 10:30am-12:30pm @ Walled Lake Central
Thursday April 19 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Friday April 20 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 6:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Saturday April 21 – 6:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Sunday April 22 – 12:30pm-2:30pm @ Walled Lake Central
Monday April 23 – 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Tuesday April 24 – 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Wednesday April 25 – 10:30am-12:30pm @ Walled Lake Central
Thursday April 26 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 7:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Friday April 27 – 10:30am-12:30pm and 6:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Saturday April 28 – 6:00pm-8:00pm @ Walled Lake Central
Sunday April 29 – 12:30pm-2:15pm @ Walled Lake Central

Central Box Office Direct Line- 248-956-4980

Central box office is located at Walled Lake Central High School near the main entrance of the building directly outside the theater.
Please park in the North lot and enter the main building doors. The Box Office Window is on the left side of the
hallway near the auditorium entry doors.

Western Box Office Direct Line- 248-956-4625

Western box office is located at Walled Lake Western High School in the commons directly outside the theater.
Please park in the south lot and enter the main building doors near the gym. The Box Office Window is on the left side of the
hallway near the auditorium entry doors.

Northern Box Office Direct Line- 248- 956-5465

Northern box office is located at Northern High School in the commons directly outside the theater.
Please park in the south staff lot and enter the building by the large awnings. Once inside head to the left
The box office is located between the two staircases outside of the auditorium.